Menu
We are pleased to announce that we will be consolidating the St. Catherines operation into our existing Hamilton branch at 460 South Service Road, Stoney Creek, ON L8E 2P8 effective Monday, October 31, 2016

Toromont Power Systems Regional Service Centres

 
 
Regional service centers Iqaluit St. John's Thunder Bay Sudbury Ottawa Concord London Hamilton Winnipeg


Brampton (Central Ontario)
Lisa Brown lbrown@toromont.com
268 Orenda Road
Brampton, ON L6T 1E9

Tel: 905-488-2505
Toll Free: 1-877-CAT POWER (1-877-227-7693)
Fax: 905-488-2506
This Regional Service Centre provides Electric Power, Marine and Industrial product support services for our Central and Eastern Ontario Regions (Concord/Toronto, Orillia, Barrie and Peterborough).

London (Southwestern Ontario)
Mike Van Dongen mvandongen@toromont.com
50 Enterprise Drive
London, ON N6N 1A7
Tel: 519-681-1900
Toll Free: 1-800-265-6069
Fax: 519-681-5079
This Regional Service Centre provides Electric Power, Marine and Industrial product support services for our South Western Ontario Regions (Cambridge, London, Owen Sound and Windsor).

Ottawa (Eastern Ontario)
Jeff Sumara jsumara@toromont.com
50 Edgewater Street
Kanata, ON K2L 1V7
Tel: 613-836-5171
Toll Free: 1-800-267-5510
Fax: 613-836-7534
This Regional Service Centre provides Electric Power, Marine and Industrial product support services for our Eastern Ontario Regions (Ottawa and Kingston).

Hamilton
Terry Lowe tlowe@toromont.com
460 South Service Road
Stoney Creek, ON L8E 2P5
Tel: 905-561-5901
Toll Free: 1-800-268-1875
Fax: 905-662-9897
This Regional Service Centre provides Electric Power, Marine and Industrial product support services for our Great Lakes, Niagara, Hamilton and Halton Regions
(Hamilton and St. Catharines).

Sudbury (Northern Ontario)
Jason LeNeveu jleneveu@toromont.com
Walden Industrial Park
25 Mumford Road
Sudbury, ON P3Y 1K9
Tel: 705-692-4764
Toll Free: 1-800-461-3537
Fax: 705-6925277
This Regional Service Centre provides Electric Power, Marine and Industrial product support services for our Northern Ontario Regions (Timmins, Sault Ste. Marie and Sudbury).

Thunder Bay (Northwestern Ontario)
Stephen Bruce sbruce@toromont.com
620 Beaverhall Place
P.O. Box 1500
Thunder Bay, ON P7C 5E5
Tel: 807-475-7535
Toll Free: 1-877-461-7535
Fax: 807-475-3717
This Regional Service Centre provides Electric Power, Marine and Industrial product support for our North Western Ontario Region (Thunder Bay).

Winnipeg (Manitoba and the Arctic)
Robert Lawrie rlawrie@toromont.com
140 Inksbrook Drive
Winnipeg, MB R2R 2W3
Tel: 204-478-6596
Toll Free: 1-877-488-4343
Fax: 204-478-3355
This Regional Service Centre provides Electric Power, Marine and Industrial product support services for our Manitoba Regions (Brandon, Elie, Thompson and Winnipeg) and our Arctic Regions (Cambridge Bay, Iqaluit and Rankin Inlet).

St. John’s (Newfoundland and Labrador)
Paul Doyle pdoyle@toromont.com
82 Kenmount Road
P.O. Box 8940
St. John's, NL A1B 3S4
Tel: 709-722-5660
Toll Free: 1-800-563-3278
Fax: 709-722-2290
This Regional Service Centre provides Electric Power, Marine and Industrial product support services for our Newfoundland Regions (Happy Valley- Goosebay, and Corner Brook).